top of page

Add your name to the growing list of La Cañada Flintridge community members who have pledged to support keeping local funding in our community. 

Join us in voting YES on LCF
to keep our community strong. 

Elected Officials 

State and Federal

Anthony Portantino, California State Senator and Former Mayor  

City of La Cañada Flintridge 

Rick Gunter, Mayor

Kim Bowman, Councilmember

Mike Davitt, Councilmember and Former Mayor

Keith Eich, Councilmember and Former Mayor

Terry Walker, Councilmember and Former Mayor

Education Leaders 

La Cañada Unified School District 

Josh Epstein, President, LCUSD Board of Education 

Caroline Anderson, Vice President, LCUSD Board of Education 

Dan Jeffries, Board Member, LCUSD Board of Education 

Joe Radabaugh, Board Member, LCUSD Board of Education 

Octavia Thuss, Board Member, LCUSD Board of Education 


Business Leaders 

Pat Anderson, President and CEO, La Cañada Flintridge Chamber of Commerce and Community Association 

Bent Hansen, Owner, Los Gringos Locos

Mike Lenniger, Chairman, La Cañada Flintridge Chamber of Commerce and Community Association 

Peggy Stevens, Small business owner 


Campaign to Keep it Local Committee 

Greg Brown, Co-Chair and Former Mayor 

Steve Del Guercio, Co-Chair and Former Mayor 

Laura Olhasso, Co-Chair and Former Mayor 

Brad Schwartz, Co-Chair and Former Member, LCF Investment and Financing Advisory Committee

Donald Voss, Co-Chair and Former Mayor 

Former Electeds

Carol Liu, Former Mayor and State Senator


Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs

Cañada Crescenta Democratic Club

Community Members 

Pat Anderson
Kim Bowman
Neal and Molly Brockmeyer
Greg and Joyce Brown
Carl and Irene Christensen

Robert and Elizabeth Craven
Mike and Alison Davitt
Stephen and Elysa De Guercio
Alan Dias and Jenny Manders
Keith and Lisa Eich
Stephanie Fossan
Tom and Susan Fuelling
Check and Becky Gelhaar
John and Cara Green
Rick and Denise Gunter
Paul and Heather Haaga
Jeanne and Mark Hobson
Sid and Diane Karsh
Michael and Nancy Leininger
Ben and Lucia Logan
Barbara Marshall

Karen Poindexter

Ellen Portantino
R. Fernando and Linda Roth
Hope Schneider
Brad and Vicki Schwartz
Wes and Jennifer Seastrom
Gary Stibal
George and Ansley Strong
Donald Voss
Terry and Woody Walker
Ellie Wildermuth

Letters to the Editor

Screenshot 2024-02-14 at 8.53.43 AM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-26 at 11.27.32 AM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-26 at 11.50.16 AM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-26 at 11.24.26 AM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-14 at 8.54.20 AM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-14 at 8.53_edited.jpg
Screenshot 2024-02-16 at 12.03.27 PM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-14 at
Screenshot 2024-02-26 at 11.27.49 AM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-26 at 11.29.19 AM.png
Screenshot 2024-02-26 at 11.29.27 AM.png
bottom of page